The Fireside Dinner Theatre is an extraordinary entertainment destination located in charming, historic Fort Atkinson.  Known far and wide as one of the Midwest’s finest professional theatres, The Fireside presents an impressive array of smash hit musicals and spectacular musical revues.  Wisconsin’s only Equity Dinner Theatre, The Fireside features talent from Broadway and across the nation.  The Fireside experience also includes award-winning dining and fabulous service, beautiful gift shops, and legendary Klopcic Family hospitality.  Celebrating 50 years of hospitality and 37 seasons of professional theatre, The Fireside is a favorite destination for couples, families, and tour groups alike with seven shows weekly plus a Friday Night Fish Fry voted the Area’s Best.

Special Offer

Special rates for groups of 18 or more, season tickets, youth ages 14 and under, and select holiday weekends. Parties of 12 or less can get four tickets for the price of three for Sunday midday and Thursday evening shows. Contact the box office for more information.

Events taking place at The Fireside Dinner Theatre

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, April 16, 2017

  • South Pacific

    Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • Jim Brady Trio

    Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at Tuesday matinee arrival at 10:30 a.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday evening arrival at 5:00 p.m. to Wednesday, May 3, 2017

  • Back to the 50’s

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • Church Basement Ladies

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, September 10, 2017

  • Southern Raised

    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at Tuesday matinee arrival at 10:30 a.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday evening arrival 5:00 p.m. to Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  • Elvis Lives

    Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday. to Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • Miracle on 34th Street

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday plus extra performances in December. to Saturday, December 23, 2017

  • The Hoppers

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at Tuesday matinee arrival at 10:30 a.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday evening arrival 5:00 p.m. to Wednesday, November 8, 2017