The Fireside Dinner Theatre is an extraordinary entertainment destination located in charming, historic Fort Atkinson.  Known far and wide as one of the Midwest’s finest professional theatres, The Fireside presents an impressive array of smash hit musicals and spectacular musical revues.  Wisconsin’s only Equity Dinner Theatre, The Fireside features talent from Broadway and across the nation.  The Fireside experience also includes award-winning dining and fabulous service, beautiful gift shops, and legendary Klopcic Family hospitality.  Celebrating 50 years of hospitality and 37 seasons of professional theatre, The Fireside is a favorite destination for couples, families, and tour groups alike with seven shows weekly plus a Friday Night Fish Fry voted the Area’s Best.

Special Offer

Special rates for groups of 18 or more, season tickets, youth ages 14 and under, and select holiday weekends. Parties of 12 or less can get four tickets for the price of three for Sunday midday and Thursday evening shows. Contact the box office for more information.

Events taking place at The Fireside Dinner Theatre

  • Church Basement Ladies 2 – A Second Helping

    Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, July 15, 2018

  • Disney’s The Little Mermaid

    Thursday, July 19, 2018 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, September 2, 2018

  • The Booth Brothers

    Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Tuesday matinee arrival at 10:30 a.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday evening arrival at 5:00 p.m. to Wednesday, August 8, 2018

  • Grease

    Thursday, September 6, 2018 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday. to Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • Triumphant Quartet

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at Tuesday matinee arrival at 10:30 a.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday evening arrival 5:00 p.m. to Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • Elf The Musical

    Thursday, November 1, 2018 at Seven shows weekly Wednesday through Sunday to Sunday, December 23, 2018