November, 2021

27NovAll Day / Various Times15DecSanta House Visiting Hours in Watertown(All Day / Various Times)

Santa looking out the window of Santa House in Watertown

Event Details

Visit Santa in his house at the new Sharp Corner Park, 905 E. Main St.

Visiting Hours are:

  • Saturday, Nov. 27, 7-8 p.m. (following the parade)
  • Thursday, Dec. 2, 6-8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 6, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 6-8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 9, 4-6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 12, 6-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15, 6-8 p.m.

Please note that these dates/times are subject to change due to weather conditions at the North Pole.

When

November 27 (Saturday) - December 15 (Wednesday)

Go to Top